Premier Division champions - White Lion, Fewcott

Division Two champions - Black Bull B

Division Three runners up - Bull & Butcher B

Division Four runners up - White Hart

Division Five runners up - Safari Garden

League Cup runners up - Plough B

Rob Owens (Black Bull B)

League Plate runners up - Prince of Wales

Supplementary Plate runners up - Barley Mow

Pairs winners - Phil and Eddie Gordon (White Lion)

Singles winner - (Phil Allen)

Sixers winner - Bobby Allen (White Lion)

Malcolm Butler (Launton S&SC A)

Division One champions - Plough B, Bicester

Division Three champions - Nut Tree

Division Four champions - Crown Twyford

Division Five champions - Chearsley Cricketers

League Cup winners - Launton S&SC A

Supplementary Cup winners - Bull & Butcher B

League Plate winners - Black Bull B

Supplementary Plate winners - Nut Tree, Murcott

Four a side winners - White Lion A

Pairs runners up - Roger Herbert and Ian Cantwell (Red Cow)

Singles finalists (Phil Allen and Norman Brock)

Top Doll scorer - Phil Allen

Prince of Wales
(Simon North, Malcolm Hodges, Les Walker, Dennis Mills)